Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ethan smith

ethan smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ethan smith
"Very professional and personable made the process easy and quick"
Profile photo of Miranda Ackerman

Miranda Ackerman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ackerman
"I had a great experience for someone new to insurance policies. The staff is very friendly and eager to help you out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of George Ormsbee

George Ormsbee

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ormsbee
"I enjoy working with Rachael , Nicki, and Danni. They are very knowledgeable. After having issues with a stolen credit card, they were patient and helped me get my auto payment back onto auto pay. I use Rachael's office for both home and my business insurance. And possibly life insurance. Thanks again for a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Kaiven Esparza

Kaiven Esparza

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiven Esparza
"Highly recommend. Very great people and very nice as well as welcoming!"
Profile photo of Eric Conner

Eric Conner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Conner
"Excellent customer service and great rates. Helped me save about $1000 per year."
Profile photo of Scott Parker

Scott Parker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Parker
"Incredible customer service, very friendly and personable, and went the extra mile by going out to check out the property to check it out when another carrier told me they couldn't insure the property. Very reasonable and competitive prices and did I say amazing customer service?"
Profile photo of Dave C

Dave C

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dave C
"Her sales staff is rude and condescending. The prices are outrageous, so I will be shopping for auto insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Great customer service! Appreciate the extra communication and follow up to get the answers to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Tyller Jones

Tyller Jones

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyller Jones
"Good friendly staff!! Great to deal with"
Profile photo of Ellen Wood

Ellen Wood

January 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wood
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tony Ortiz

Tony Ortiz

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ortiz
"Great customer service !!! Best insurance representatives in town.."
Profile photo of Gary Weldon

Gary Weldon

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Weldon
"Rachel and Lyman were very kind and pleasant, and their customer service was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Maria Fonseca-Bigham

Maria Fonseca-Bigham

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fonseca-Bigham
"Rachael, is always kind and treats me respectful. She always returns my phone calls or emails promptly. If a confusion occurs, without delay, Rachael always finds the best solution for me. Also, all the staff at the office, are always patience, professional, and respectful.They always have popcorn ready for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Audio Cat

Audio Cat

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audio Cat
"OUTSTANDING! Knowledgable staff, great rates, very fast with quotes and services. I was looking for auto and saved so much I decided to combine something for my home as well."
Profile photo of Dennis Fletcher

Dennis Fletcher

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Fletcher
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Bob Poe

Bob Poe

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Poe
"Rachael is great"
Profile photo of berva Tupper

berva Tupper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by berva Tupper
"Rachael Spoon was very helpful and provided excellent service, and her office is beautiful!"
Profile photo of sudeley

sudeley

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sudeley
"Very affordable insurance. The staff at that branch are amazing"
Profile photo of Elfie Lawler

Elfie Lawler

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elfie Lawler
"I get good service any time I call. Low rates too. I can't ask for better"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Great service agent I had she was great and recommended"
Profile photo of J. Mark Johnston

J. Mark Johnston

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by J. Mark Johnston
"She coulda sold me more insurance. But she told me I was still insured a few more months!"
Profile photo of JAMES TOMPKINS

JAMES TOMPKINS

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES TOMPKINS
"VERY PLEASANT STAFF, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I'VE BEEN A STATE FARM POLICY HOLDER FOR YEARS NOW. I'VE MOVED TO THE AREA LAST YEAR AND RACHAEL AND HER STAFF HAVE KEPT ME AT THE SAME FANTASTIC LEVEL OF SERVICE. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Marcia Traina

Marcia Traina

March 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Marcia Traina
"Went quickly without long drawn out?!"
Profile photo of Pat Hunsinger

Pat Hunsinger

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hunsinger
"Had an appointment with Rachael this morning to have her explain our house insurance policy. Pleasant, kind and friendly, very knowledgeable are just a few descriptive words to describe Rachael. Very pleasant appointment. Will stay with State Farm. Thank you Rachael."
Profile photo of Angel Cornwall

Angel Cornwall

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cornwall
"I love the people at Rachael Spoon’s State Farm! They always provide outstanding service and handle all my questions and concerns!"