Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Conner

Eric Conner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Conner
"Excellent customer service and great rates. Helped me save about $1000 per year."
Profile photo of Scott Parker

Scott Parker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Parker
"Incredible customer service, very friendly and personable, and went the extra mile by going out to check out the property to check it out when another carrier told me they couldn't insure the property. Very reasonable and competitive prices and did I say amazing customer service?"
Profile photo of D

D

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D
"Her sales staff is rude and condescending. The prices are outrageous, so I will be shopping for auto insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Great customer service! Appreciate the extra communication and follow up to get the answers to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Tyller Jones

Tyller Jones

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyller Jones
"Good friendly staff!! Great to deal with"
Profile photo of Ellen Wood

Ellen Wood

January 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wood
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tony Ortiz

Tony Ortiz

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ortiz
"Great customer service !!! Best insurance representatives in town.."
Profile photo of Gary Weldon

Gary Weldon

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Weldon
"Rachel and Lyman were very kind and pleasant, and their customer service was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Maria Fonseca-Bigham

Maria Fonseca-Bigham

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fonseca-Bigham
"Rachael, is always kind and treats me respectful. She always returns my phone calls or emails promptly. If a confusion occurs, without delay, Rachael always finds the best solution for me. Also, all the staff at the office, are always patience, professional, and respectful.They always have popcorn ready for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Audio Cat

Audio Cat

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audio Cat
"OUTSTANDING! Knowledgable staff, great rates, very fast with quotes and services. I was looking for auto and saved so much I decided to combine something for my home as well."
Profile photo of Dennis Fletcher

Dennis Fletcher

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Fletcher
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Bob Poe

Bob Poe

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Poe
"Rachael is great"
Profile photo of berva Tupper

berva Tupper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by berva Tupper
"Rachael Spoon was very helpful and provided excellent service, and her office is beautiful!"
Profile photo of sudeley

sudeley

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sudeley
"Very affordable insurance. The staff at that branch are amazing"
Profile photo of Elfie Lawler

Elfie Lawler

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elfie Lawler
"I get good service any time I call. Low rates too. I can't ask for better"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Great service agent I had she was great and recommended"
Profile photo of J. Mark Johnston

J. Mark Johnston

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by J. Mark Johnston
"She coulda sold me more insurance. But she told me I was still insured a few more months!"
Profile photo of JAMES TOMPKINS

JAMES TOMPKINS

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES TOMPKINS
"VERY PLEASANT STAFF, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I'VE BEEN A STATE FARM POLICY HOLDER FOR YEARS NOW. I'VE MOVED TO THE AREA LAST YEAR AND RACHAEL AND HER STAFF HAVE KEPT ME AT THE SAME FANTASTIC LEVEL OF SERVICE. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Marcia Traina

Marcia Traina

March 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Marcia Traina
"Went quickly without long drawn out?!"
Profile photo of Pat Hunsinger

Pat Hunsinger

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hunsinger
"Had an appointment with Rachael this morning to have her explain our house insurance policy. Pleasant, kind and friendly, very knowledgeable are just a few descriptive words to describe Rachael. Very pleasant appointment. Will stay with State Farm. Thank you Rachael."
Profile photo of Angel Cornwall

Angel Cornwall

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cornwall
"I love the people at Rachael Spoon’s State Farm! They always provide outstanding service and handle all my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Rick Merlino

Rick Merlino

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Merlino
"Jace Halttunen was very professional and did a lot of research to get all my assets protected at a higher level of coverage for less than I was paying. We appreciate the time he put into our transaction and showed a lot of patience with us. We have side by sides, toy hauler, home, autos, trailers, etc so changing insurance companies was a bit daunting to us, but Jace made it very easy. We are very happy with the end result and it took little effort on our part."
Profile photo of Jimmy Jaggers

Jimmy Jaggers

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Jaggers
"Great experience through and through. I was referred by my sister who said she had a wonderful experience and saved good money. I can attest, they are consistent in that. Very personable and they actually helped. Jace made sure everything was up front and was overall a good guy. Would recommend to anybody and expect the lowest rate for the best coverage."
Profile photo of Kyana Tirado

Kyana Tirado

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyana Tirado
"I was paying 134$ for my previous insurance and they brought that down to 84$!! Extremely happy with that!! Thank you State farm!"
Profile photo of Donnie Hunt

Donnie Hunt

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Hunt
"I've been with state farm for over 20 yrs and it's the best you'll ever find. Rates never seem to rise. Got into a wreck in 2006 and dealing with the insurance was painless and quick. I was very impressed, they took real good care of me"